Be an every day hero today!

 

I am taking part in The Sun-Herald City2Surf, this will be my third year where I will be participating to raise money for a cause I care about – the leukaemia foundation. You can help me reach my fundraising goal by donating to this important cause! All you need to do is click the Donate Now button on the page after following the link below, give what you can – remember every little bit counts! If you want to, leave me a message of support; after all this is a demanding race of stamina, endurance and mental state!

BE AN EVERYDAY HERO TODAY!!!

Everyday Hero Australia: The 2011 Sun-Herald City2Surf, presented by Westpac.

Sincerely,

.EJane.

Leave a Reply

